Under The Power [锦衣之下]

✿ Shop Open: C-drama Photocards ✿

Hello, derplings!

Celebrating our 2nd year together, it’s been a long road!

Remembering how this blog came to be, it was a struggle as a one woman show. Furthermore, my lack of skills and time management caused me to have a lot of hesitations and doubts at first, but with the support I received, from a like, to a comment, I was able to change my perspective, which has inspired me to work harder and was able to accept more projects.

This small blog have brought me so much joy, and pulled me out of my most depressive state during covid. Plus, every time I see you guys discussing about the novel, it makes me just so happy.

This mark the end of Under The Power, and I just want to thank you for all the patience, time and support that you’ve given me. I know some of you may be here temporarily, but I hope we will reunited again in another novel.

If you are interested in some C-dramas merchandise, created by me, especially Under The Power, please check out my shop! I will continue to add more to collection as I go.

https://ko-fi.com/syublush/shop


Exclusive for Ko-Fi Donators: Thank you letters

I’m a type of person that likes to give back, so if you’ve donated in the past, this is your chance to receive some exclusive gifts, made and designed by me. Click on the link, you will be asked a series of questions to ensure your letter will safety arrive to you! Please keep in mind, this is completely optional, because I understand a lot of people won’t feel comfortable sharing addresses, so do not feel obligated to join.

https://forms.gle/VTfHDnuBgfAc5Jao7

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply